Lisa Larrimore Ouellette

Trademark Law Pluralism
Daniel J. Hemel
Professor of Law and Ronald H. Coase Research Scholar, The University of Chicago Law School.

For helpful comments on earlier drafts, we thank Barton Beebe, Robert Bone, Christopher Buccafusco, Jeanne Fromer, Mark Lemley, Jake Linford, Desiree Mitchell, Lisa Ramsey, Xiyin Tang, and Rebecca Tushnet.

Lisa Larrimore Ouellette
Professor of Law and Justin M. Roach, Jr. Faculty Scholar, Stanford Law School.